Jockey Club Creative Arts Centre(JCCAC) Governing Board

Membership Composition (July 2024)

Chairman: Mr Paulo KY Pong, JP

Members: Dr Albert WL Chau

Ms Christine OW Chow

Ms Winsome Chow

Ms Rebecca SF Ip

Prof Andreas Kratky

Mr Peter MP Lau

Secretary: Ms Lillian CK Hau

(non-member)

Note:

JCCAC Management Office serves as the Secretariat of the Governing Board and can be reached at:

Office address: Unit L4-03 JCCAC, 30 Pak Tin Street, Shek Kip Mei, Kowloon, Hong Kong

 Email:
 info@jccac.org.hk

 Tel:
 (852)2353 1311

 Fax:
 (852)2353 1269

Jockey Club Creative Arts Centre(JCCAC) Programme Development Committee

Membership Composition (July 2024)

Chairman: Mr Peter MP Lau

Members: Mr Carl CM Cheng

Ms Tinny TY Cheng

Mr Danny CF Lee

Dr Leung Mei-ping

Ms Helen HB Ng

Mr Kingsley S K Ng

Dr Wong Chung-leung, JP

Ms Caroline KL Yee

Member and

Ms Lillian CK Hau

Secretary:

Note:

JCCAC Management Office serves as the Secretariat of the Programme Development Committee and can be reached at:

Office address: Unit L4-03 JCCAC, 30 Pak Tin Street, Shek Kip Mei, Kowloon, Hong Kong

 Email:
 info@jccac.org.hk

 Tel:
 (852)2353 1311

 Fax:
 (852)2353 1269

Jockey Club Creative Arts Centre(JCCAC) Tenancy Committee

Membership Composition (July 2024)

Chairman: Mr Paulo KY Pong, JP

Members: Ms Anne OL Chan

Dr Jack SC Lee

Mr Raymond FM Leung

Dr Sunny Wang

Member and

Ms Lillian CK Hau

Secretary:

Note:

JCCAC Management Office serves as the Secretariat of the Tenancy Committee and can be reached at:

Office address: Unit L4-03 JCCAC, 30 Pak Tin Street, Shek Kip Mei, Kowloon, Hong Kong

 Email:
 info@jccac.org.hk

 Tel:
 (852)2353 1311

 Fax:
 (852)2353 1269